If you're looking for something to occupy your afternoon and weren't already planning on tuning in to TWiTs weekly episode of Windows Weekly, we've got an extra special bonus reason you'll want to today. Making another appearance alongside Leo Laporte and Mary Jo Foley is our own Editor-in-Chief, Daniel Rubino.

There's no Paul Thurrott this week as he's off on vacation but there'll be plenty to talk about in his absence. There's a ton of stuff happening in the Windows World right now, not least the recent release of the first phone preview of Windows 10.

Catch it live at 2 p.m. Eastern, 11a.m. Pacific and 7 p.m. in London at TWiT.TV