If you have any burning questions concerning Microsoft Teams, the company's recently release work chat service, get them ready. Microsoft will be holding a AMA (ask me anything) dedicated to Microsoft Teams starting at 10 a.m. PT on November 10 (via MSPU).

Microsoft Teams AMA

During the AMA, you'll get a chance to fire off any lingering questions you have following the reveal of the app. Curiously, it looks like this AMA will take place over on Microsoft's Tech Community site, rather than the usual AMA destination of Reddit. Do note that you will have to sign into the Tech Community to pose your question.

If you're interested in checking out the AMA< you can tune in at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. GMT, or 11:30 p.m. IST) to submit your question. Be sure to check out this World Time converter to find the start time in your region.