If you pre-ordered the digital versions of Gears of War 4 for the Xbox One and Windows 10, Microsoft has released the schedule of when both the standard and Ultimate editions of the sci-fi shooter will unlock in different parts of the world.

Gears of War 4

Microsoft revealed the schedule on the Gears of War forums. Here's when the $99.99 Ultimate Editions of the game will unlock:

  • New Zealand: 10/6/2016 4:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 11:00 UTC
  • Australia: 10/6/2016 6:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 13:00 UTC
  • South Korea: 10/6/2016 8:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 15:00 UTC
  • Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore: 10/6/2016 9:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 16:00 UTC
  • India: 10/6/2016 11:30 PDT - 10/6/2016 18:30 UTC
  • United Arab Emirates: 10/6/2016 13:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 20:00 UTC
  • Finland, Greece, Isreal, Turkey, Russia, Saudi Arabia: 10/6/2016 14:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 21:00 UTC
  • Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland: 10/6/2016 15:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 22:00 UTC
  • United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal: 10/6/2016 16:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 23:00 UTC
  • Brazil, Chile, Argentina: 10/6/2016 20:00 PDT - 10/7/2016 3:00 UTC
  • United States, Canada: 10/6/2016 21:00 PDT - 10/7/2016 4:00 UTC
  • Mexico, Columbia: 10/6/2016 22:00 PDT - 10/7/2016 5:00 UTC

Here's when the buyers of the $59.99 Standard edition of Gears of War 4 will be able to start playing a few days later:

  • New Zealand: 10/10/2016 4:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 11:00 UTC
  • Australia: 10/10/2016 6:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 13:00 UTC
  • South Korea: 10/6/2016 8:00 PDT - 10/6/2016 15:00 UTC
  • Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore: 10/10/2016 9:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 16:00 UTC
  • India: 10/10/2016 11:30 PDT - 10/10/2016 18:30 UTC
  • United Arab Emirates: 10/10/2016 13:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 20:00 UTC
  • Finland, Greece, Isreal, Turkey, Russia, Saudi Arabia: 10/10/2016 14:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 21:00 UTC
  • Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland: 10/10/2016 15:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 22:00 UTC
  • United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal: 10/10/2016 16:00 PDT - 10/10/2016 23:00 UTC
  • Brazil, Chile, Argentina: 10/10/2016 20:00 PDT - 10/11/2016 3:00 UTC
  • United States, Canada: 10/10/2016 21:00 PDT - 10/11/2016 4:00 UTC
  • Mexico, Columbia: 10/10/2016 22:00 PDT - 10/11/2016 5:00 UTC

Need more? Don't miss our other coverage of Gears of War 4 including: