Eagerly awaiting the PC release of No Man's Sky? You'll be able to take flight today as part of the title's worldwide release on August 12. Hello Games has revealed when the company expects the title will be made available for download on participating platforms, including Steam.

No Man's Sky

While those on PlayStation 4 have been able to explore numerous planets already ahead of the PC community, here's when we'll be able to start downloads:

  • US - 1p.m. EST / 10a.m. PST
  • UK - 6p.m. BST
  • Europe - 7p.m. CEST

It's also worth reminding to check the requirements and space needed before hitting that purchase button. We'll have your No Man's Sky review out soon too so be sure to check that out if you're still on the fence as to whether this is a game for you. The support website also notes a patch is currently in the works to address some known day one issues.

See on Steam