Microsoft is presenting at this year's IFA trade show in Berlin, Germany, with a show themed "Windows 10 Lights up New Devices". The presentation, by Microsoft OEM Division VP Nick Parker, will showcase a number of new Windows 10-powered devices, but we're not expecting to see any Microsoft-built hardware like the long-awaited Cityman or Talkman Windows 10 Mobile phones or a Surface Pro 4 — those are all expected at a Microsoft event in October in New York City.

In the meantime, join us for the Microsoft IFA 2015 keynote, live from Berlin! Things are expected to kick off right at 3 p.m. CET (that's 9 a.m U.S. Eastern, 6 a.m. Pacific). And be sure to check out all of the latest from Windows Central in Berlin at our IFA 2015 hub!

Note: Microsoft's live broadcast is expected to run all through IFA 2015, bringing live presentations from Microsoft's booth at the show. The proper keynote doesn't start until the time noted above on September 4th, but feel free to watch whatever's happening at the IT Pro stage or whatever until then.