Microsoft's Halo: The Master Chief Collection is arriving on November 11, as you might expect, the software maker is heavily promoting the launch, including events at all of its retail locations in the US and Canada. Microsoft is now rolling out a commercial that highlights the game, as well as touting the $349 promotion that is valid on the Xbox One for the holidays.

The bundle features Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2 Anniversary, Halo 3, and Halo 4 with all the extras enabled. Also included is a multiplayer beta of Halo 5: Guardians, which runs from December 27, 2014, to January 22, 2015.

Interested in getting a preview of Halo: The Master Chief Collection? We'll be streaming multiplayer and campaign missions from the game via Twitch tonight at 11PM Central (9PM Pacific, Midnight Eastern) and Friday at 8PM Central (6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern) on

Source: YouTube; Via: The Verge