Xbox

Microsoft has sent out media invitations for its Xbox: Game On event, which will take place on June 9th just before E3 2014 kicks off. For those who aren't familiar with E3, it's a electronics entertainment expo dedicated to the industry and we expect to see a lot to come out of this year's bash. The event will begin at 9:30am PDT / 4:30pm UTC / 10pm IST and will cover everything from previously announced titles all the way to trailers for unannounced games coming this year and beyond.

Xbox Media Invite

Major Nelson (Larry Hryb) has wasted no time in publishing an article on his blog detailing ways for the general public to get involved and watch the stream. If you're not heading to E3, be sure to tune into the live stream at 9am PDT on June 9th. This will be hosted on Xbox.com, Xbox Live and Windows Phone. Also, some "fan-centric events" will be held both before and after the Xbox: Game On event, though it's not known what will be included.

We'll be on the floor, so be sure to remain tuned to our feeds.