EA has started sending out emails to those chosen to participate in the Mirror's Edge Catalyst closed beta test. The email you'll receive contains a code, which you can enter on your PC, Xbox One, or PlayStation 4 to gain access to the beta.

Mirror's Edge Catalyst closed beta codes start heading out

As previously reported, the closed beta for Mirror's Edge Catalyst officially began today, April 22, at 13:00 UTC, or 9:00 a.m. EDT. The beta will conclude on Tuesday, April 26 at 16:00 UTC, or noon EDT.

Mirror's Edge Catalyst is a first-person action game that sees you put in the role of Faith, a runner in a futuristic dystopian city. Originally set for a May 24 release, the game was recently delayed two weeks to June 7.

Thanks to DavidinCT for the tip!