Bethesda kicked off E3 with a keynote showcasing upcoming titles. With new games in the Fallout, Elder Scrolls and DOOM franchises, there's a lot to be excited about. Check out the video above for all the action from the keynote.

Fallout 4

Fallout 4 is already up for pre-order at Gamestop for $60, with the game launching November 10 on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. Bethesda showcased several features in a gameplay demo during its keynote:

Fallout 4 demoed at E3


DOOM is back, and if the trailer above is any indication, will be better than ever. Boasting a maze-like level structure, the gameplay is a throwback to the original DOOM, while incorporating new features such as level-creation tools that allows you to build highly-detailed maps. Be sure to check out our announcement post to know what the latest instalment in the series is all about:

DOOM revealed in full

Dishonored 2

Dishonored 2 is coming to the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC in Spring 2016, although a remake of the first title in the franchise will be launching PlayStation 4 and Xbox One this August.

In addition to console and PC games, Bethesda launched Fallout Shelter, a vault management sim that allows you to create and oversee nuclear vaults. Strategy card game The Elder Scrolls: Legends was also highlighted during the keynote.

Be sure to check out our E3 2015 hub for all the news coming out of the games conference. As a reminder, Microsoft's keynote is scheduled to kick off at 9:30AM PDT, or 5:30PM BST, 12:30PM ET and 10PM IST. We're on the ground at E3, so tune back in later today for more!