Snag a Core i3 64GB Surface Pro 3 for $649 from Best Buy until 3 p.m. CT

If you're in the market for a Surface Pro 3, specifically the Core i3 64GB model, you may want to direct your attention towards Best Buy. The big-box retailer is currently selling the lowest tier model for $650, which is a full $150 cheaper than its list price, until 3 p.m. CT.

What makes this sale significant is that it fills the gap in a sale that Microsoft is currently running on the Surface Pro 3 itself. While the Microsoft Store is currently selling several Surface Pro 3 models for up to $150 off, that sale leaves the 64GB Core i3 model out of the discount party.

So, if you'd like to check out this deal from Best Buy, you can hit up the store link below to grab one for yourself. But you better move fast, as this is part of a four-hour sale that is set to end at 3 p.m. CT (1 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. ET). It should also be noted that this is one of those slightly irritating discounts that only shows up in your cart.

Thanks for the tip, Jeff!

Buy the 64GB Core i3 Surface Pro 3 from Best Buy ($650)