Blizzard has released the fourth and final CGI animated short movie for its upcoming multiplayer shooter Overwatch, which officially launches on May 24 for the PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

The video is titled "Hero" and centers on the cybernetic shooter character Soldier 76 as he takes on a gang of criminals in the Hispanic-themed fictional town of Dorado.

While the game's official launch date is May 24, Blizzard has revealed that the game's servers will go live worldwide at the same time starting at 7 p.m. Eastern Time on May 23 (4 p.m. Pacific Time and midnight GMT on May 24).

See at Amazon