Watch Razer's mysterious launch event as it happens!

Razer recently sent out a teaser for a new product that it's launching today in Berlin, Germany, and you can come along for the ride. The whole thing is being livestreamed online for those not in attendance to share in the fun.

The curious teaser promises that Razer will "unveil the shadow," pulling back the curtain on what looks like a desktop PC on the invite. Things aren't always what they seem, though, and we're really looking forward to see what's in store.

We're on the ground in Berlin to see it all first hand, but you too can watch the action as it unfolds via the livestream on Twitch. The event kicks off at 7 p.m. in Berlin, which is 6 p.m. in the UK, 1 p.m. Eastern and 10 a.m. Pacific.

We'll be sure to bring you everything you need to know, but check back at go time to see it roll in!