Age of Empires fans, get ready for some fresh news from Gamescom 2017!

Microsoft is getting ready for its second live stream from Gamescom 2017 in Germany, and this time, the focus is all on Age of Empires. During the stream, we're expecting to see some interviews with the Age of Empires developers, as well as a first look at the upcoming Age of Empires: Definitive Edition, giveaways, and more.

The stream will kick off starting at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CEST, and you can follow along with the video embed above or on Mixer.