Ready for some Xbox news from Gamescom? Check out Microsoft's event live stream right here!

Microsoft is at Gamescom in Germany once again with some big news on hand. We're expecting to hear more Xbox One X preorder details, some potential game news, and much more. If you're ready to dive in, the stream is getting ready to kick off at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CEST, and you can tune in via the stream embed above.