If there's one thing we can all agree on is that Nokia's cameras tend to be the best in the business. From the groundbreaking Nokia Lumia 920 to the 41 MP Lumia 1020 to the recent 20 MP gems on the Lumia 930 and 1520, PureView cameras have set the bar quite high for modern smartphones.

Tomorrow, the engineering 'superstars' Juha Alakarhu and Eero Salmelin will be doing a live Ask Me Anything (AMA) on the Conversations blog, providing a unique opportunity to quiz the gurus on anything relating to mobile imaging.

I know I'll be on hand to ask a few myself, so join in and maybe your question will get to be asked! You can find the AMA on Conversations starting at 6 AM PDT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM GMT / 2 PM London / 4 PM Helsinki time!

Source: Conversations