The annual Game Awards are set to kick off live from Los Angeles tonight, where a number of big Xbox games from the last year are up for some prestigious awards. Thankfully, the show will be streamed from practically every outlet you can think of, making it easy to tune in and watch live from your couch.

Here's how you can watch 2016 Game Awards live tonight

So where can you stream the show? Here's a list of everywhere the 2016 Game Awards will be available to watch:

In addition to all of the above, Xbox's Major Nelson has revealed that you can watch from the Xbox Live Event interactive app on your Xbox One, where you'll also be able to predict which titles will win each category.

When do things kick off?

So, if you're all ready to stream the awards and root for your favorite games, coverage will kick off right at 5:30 p.m. PT (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. GMT, and 7 a.m. IST) and is set to run for around 3 hours. You can check out this handy event announcer to find the exact start time in your specific timezone.

Lastly, if you'd like to just keep it locked on Windows Central, you can watch the whole show through the Beam embed below!