We're at the Taipei international Convention Center for Microsoft Forum, where the software giant will talk about Windows 10, highlight the latest hardware and discuss strategy for its upcoming operating system. With Windows 10 launching on July 29, Microsoft will no doubt showcase hardware based on the upcoming operating system at its press conference.

Nick Parker, Microsoft's Corporate Vice President for device partnerships, will be kicking things off at 2PM China Standard Time, which is 2AM EDT on the East Coast of the United States, 7AM in London or 11:30AM IST for those tuning in from India. We'll be covering the event live, so be sure to follow our liveblog below for all the updates!