If you're looking to pick up a shiny new accessory to help feed your gaming habits, Razer is planning to offer a 50 percent discount on its peripherals for 24 hours starting at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET. That includes all of Razer's keyboards, mice, headsets and other peripherals, so it's a good time to grab something you've had your eye on for a while.

As good as the sale is, however, there are some conditions to be aware of. The sale is only open to Razer Insiders, so you'll need to set up a Razer ID to take advantage of the discount. Additionally, Razer wants to make sure everyone can get in on the sale, so it is limited the half-off discount to one item per customer.

If you're interested in picking up some Razer goodies, you can head to the Razer forums to view all of the details and get your discount code ahead of the sale time. Do note that, while the sale starts on January 14 at 6 p.m. PT for the North American store, it begins on January 15 at 10 a.m. SGT for the Asia Pacific store and 10 a.m. CET for Europe.

Razer Wildcat controller review

Razer Orochi mouse review

Source: Razer