Tonight we're kicking off our seventh episode of Microsoft, Minecraft, and Libations, our new show where we sit back, talk about Microsoft while playing Minecraft, and, well, having a few drinks! The live stream should kick off at 6 PM ET (3 PM PT, 11 PM GMT). You can find the start time based on your location and time zone in our event announcer.

If you missed our earlier announcement for the full context you can find that here to learn more about the format and plans.

For now, all you need to do is watch the live stream above or head to our Beam channel at where you can jump in on the live chat.

We'll occasionally field some questions from the audience, so it's best to sign up for Beam. Plus, doing so will help enter you in our contest to win a Xbox One Special Edition! Last week, Andrew Fox took home a Gears of War Collector's Edition! Congrats!

To enter to win one of two Xbox One Special Wireless Controllers, check out the Gleam widget below or head over here!

Join us for 'Microsoft, Minecraft and Libations' & enter to win an Xbox One Special Edition Wireless Controller!

For those curious, we're aiming for a 90-minute air time, but honestly, we have no idea how long it will go. So grab a drink and join in on the fun to find out!