Tune in to Razer's November event live stream right here!

Razer is gearing up to release its first smartphone today, and you can watch the event right here. In terms of what to expect, the only thing we have to go off of is a recent teaser showing a shadowy figure staring intently at a glowing mobile device. We'll know much more soon, however, as the event is set to kick off right away at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET (8 p.m. GMT). Be sure to tune in with the video embed above and check out the link below for specifics on the new Razer Phone.

Razer Phone is a sharp Android smartphone for gamers