Abu Dhabi Nokia World

Nokia World 2013 is soon approaching and is now only weeks away (October 22nd if you require reminding). Nokia has announced on its official blog that the press event taking place on the day over in Abu Dhabi will be streamed live on Nokia conversations for everyone to watch. Great news if you're unable to attend. So, what are the details?

The press event is set to begin at 11am local time in Abu Dhabi (that's 8am UK time / 3am EST). What's more is Nokia will also provide numerous webcasts after the main announcement has taken place. The interactive sessions will go into more detail about what's unveiled in the morning, so if you're excited about the new hardware, be sure to stock up on energy drink, coffee and cookies.

We'll be on the floor, as noted numerous times already, so remain tuned to our feeds for the latest news and hands-on footage.

Source: Nokia Conversations