Join us for Microsoft, Gaming and Libations LIVE on Beam, and you could win stuff!

"Microsoft, Gaming and Libations" is a live show hosted on Microsoft's streaming network, Beam.pro, featuring Jez Corden, Zac Bowden, and Daniel Rubino from Windows Central.

During this week's live stream, we'll give away a game during the show if you're participating in the chat!

Our MGL live streams take place every week on Thursdays, at 4 PM ET (1 PM PT, 8 PM GMT). You can find the start time based on your location and time zone in our event announcer.

Microsoft, Gaming and Libations

Watch us LIVE on Beam.pro/WindowsCentral

For now, all you need to do is head to our Beam channel at Beam.pro/windowscentral and follow! When the stream begins, jump in on the live chat.

We'll also field some questions from the audience, so, even if you already own the game, sign up for Beam and come pester Dan about the Surface Phone!

For those curious, we're aiming for a 90-minute air time, but honestly, we have no idea how long it will go. So grab a drink and join in on the fun to find out!