Watch the Next@Acer IFA 2018 livestream right here

IFA 2018 kicks off in Berlin this week, and we're sure to see plenty of new laptops, deskop PCs, and other consumer tech get shown off for the first time. But while we wait on the bulk of product announcements to arrive, Acer is stepping up to the plate with its Next@Acer event.

There's no telling what the manufacturer has up its sleeve for the show, but it already showed off some beastly new gaming PCs last week. Perhaps there's more where that came from.

The Next@Acer event is set to kick off at 10:30 a.m. CEST / 1:30 a.m. PT / 4:30 a.m. ET (find your local time here), and you can catch it all in the livestream below.