Forza 7

Here are all the circuits you'll be racing in Forza Motorsport 7.

More than 700 cars and 30 tracks with multiple layouts mean Forza Motorsport 7 will be the biggest edition yet of Microsoft's flagship racing game. After its reveal at E3 2017, there's still much to learn, namely the majority of the cars and circuits that will be playable in the game.

The developers usually offer regular updates on both of these topics, but those won't begin until later this summer. For now, these are the circuits we know will be included based on trailers and E3 gameplay.

Keep this page in your bookmarks because we'll keep the list updated as new circuits are announced.

Forza 7

Confirmed tracks:

  • Dubai road circuit.
  • Nurburgring GP and Nordschleife (Germany).
  • Mugello (Italy).
  • Maple Valley (USA).
  • Suzuka (Japan).
  • Brands Hatch GP and Indy (UK).
  • Sebring (USA).

While there's not much to speak of officially at this point, we assume some of the bigger names at least from Forza 6 will return, including Silverstone, Le Mans and Daytona, but until they're announced that's pure speculation.

Forza Motorsport 7 will launch on Xbox One and Windows 10 on October 3, with Ultimate Edition buyers gaining access expected September 29.

More: Forza Motorsport 7 FAQ: Everything you need to know

See at Microsoft