Halo Infinite Keyart 1080pSource: Xbox Game Studios / 343 Industries

What you need to know

  • 343 Industries has shared the official boxart for Halo Infinite.
  • There's a few interesting details hidden in this keyart.
  • The gameplay reveal for Halo Infinite is coming tomorrow during the Xbox Games Showcase.

Halo Infinite is coming in hot and ahead of the gameplay reveal tomorrow, 343 Industries has shared the new official boxart for the game. You can see it in all its detail below:

Halo Infinite BoxartSource: Xbox Game Studios / Halo Infinite

The art is clearly reminiscent of Halo: Combat Evolved and Master Chief appears to have a grappling hook on his arm. Is this a pickup of some kind? There's also what could be a Banished Brute reflected in Chief's visor.

VPN Deals: Lifetime license for $16, monthly plans at $1 & more

For everything we know so far about Halo Infinite, check here. Halo Infinite gameplay is being fully revealed tomorrow during the Xbox Games Showcase. The Xbox Games Showcase pre-show is set to begin at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET, with the full show starting at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET. Here's how you can watch the pre-show and the main showcase.

Halo Infinite and the Xbox Series X are set to release sometime in Holiday 2020.

Best of both worlds

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate 3 Month Subscription

Xbox Game Pass and Xbox Live Gold in one

Xbox Game Pass gives you access to over 200 games for one monthly fee. Xbox Game Pass Ultimate also adds Xbox Live Gold to the package so you can play online with your friends. Right now, you can purchase a three-month subscription for a great price.

Xbox Series X/S

Main

We may earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.