On November 2, Microsoft is set to kick off its second event in as many weeks — this time focusing on Office. Of course, Microsoft also plans to livestream the event so you can catch all of the announcements as they happen.

The Office event will start at 11 AM ET (8 AM PT; 3 PM GMT; 8:30 PM IST), and you can find the start time in your time zone with this World Clock Time Announcer.

As for the live stream, you can tune in as the event kicks off either on Microsoft's dedicated event page.

In the meantime, let us know in the comments below what you're hoping to hear about at Microsoft's Office event!