Galaxy Note 10 Deal: BOGO at Verizon!

Xbox

Watch us play Strider in this exciting Twitch replay!
Xbox One Twitch streaming event

Watch us play Strider in this exciting Twitch replay!

Paul Acevedo 41

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. Last week, we streamed Sixty Second Shooter Prime and Nutjitsu and dished out codes to 10 lucky viewers. Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific), we'll be playing Strider from Capcom! We want you guys there, chatting...