Microsoft Windows 10 Event Live Blog and Discussion

On October 26, Microsoft is holding its October Windows 10 Event in New York City. We're live and on the ground to cover the press announcements as they happen!

Follow along on our live blog below and join in our fan chat where you can discuss the reports in real-time as they are announced.

The event starts at 10 AM ET (7 AM PT; 2 PM GMT; 7:30 PM IST), and you can find the time here World Clock Time Announcer.

Read our Event FAQ and our full What to Expect articles for more information.

Windows Central Live Blog

Fan Chat Room

Daniel Rubino
Editor-in-chief

Daniel Rubino is the Editor-in-chief of Windows Central, head reviewer, podcast co-host, and analyst. He has been here covering Microsoft since 2007 when this site was called WMExperts (and later Windows Phone Central). His interests include Windows, Microsoft Surface, laptops, next-gen computing, and for some reason, watches. Before all this tech stuff, he worked on a Ph.D. in linguistics and ran the projectors at movie theaters, which has done absolutely nothing for his career.