Forza Horizon 4 update brings the LEGO Speed Champions Bugatti Chiron and more

LEGO Speed Champions Forza Horizon 4
LEGO Speed Champions Forza Horizon 4 (Image credit: Xbox Game Studios)

What you need to know

  • A new update is coming for Forza Horizon 4.
  • This update adds the LEGO Speed Champions Bugatti Chiron for anyone who owns the Speed Champions expansion.
  • It also adds several fixes and improvements.

Playground Games has detailed a new update for Forza Horizon 4. This update is adding the LEGO Speed Champions Bugatti Chiron. This new LEGO car is available for anyone who has purchased the LEGO Speed Champions expansion. To access this new car, simply complete the new event in the northeast.

There also some new cars coming for round 3 of The Eliminator:

  • Level 2: 1959 Jaguar Mk II 3.8
  • Level 2: 1966 Hillman Imp
  • Level 3: 2010 Ford Crown Victoria Interceptor
  • Level 3: 1996 Chevrolet Impala Super Sport
  • Level 4: 2014 Volkswagen Golf R
  • Level 6: 2012 Porsche Cayenne Turbo
  • Level 7: 2015 Audi RS 6 Avant
  • Level 7: 2014 Alfa Romeo 4C
  • Level 8: 2011 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG
  • Level 9: 2016 BMW M4 GTS
  • Level 9: 2017 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
  • Level 9: 2016 Lamborghini Aventador LP750-4 SV
  • Level 10: 2011 Bugatti Veyron Super Sport

In addition to everything above, this update is adding a remix of the Halo-themed event, where you have to guide a Warthog and escape the Covenant in the midst of an autumn shower. For an in-depth look at everything being added in the February 10 update, you can check out the newest episode of Forza Monthly below.



Samuel Tolbert
Freelance Writer

Samuel Tolbert is a freelance writer covering gaming news, previews, reviews, interviews and different aspects of the gaming industry, specifically focusing on Xbox and PC gaming on Windows Central. You can find him on Twitter @SamuelTolbert.