Update, March 22, 2018: The first part of the stream is over, we'll be back at 9PM GMT / 5PM EST for more Sea of Thieves giveaways!

Starting at 4AM PST (12PM GMT) we'll be streaming Sea of Thieves live on our Mixer channel, virtually all day. We have over a dozen copies of the game to give away (available on Xbox One and PC), and we'll be joined by guests from across Windows Central, Xbox, and Mixer.

Sea of Thieves is an open world pirate adventure game from Rare. In the game, players join crews of up to four sailors and battle across treacherous seas on a quest for plunder.

The prizes include a Sea of Thieves bag, copies of the game, a Sea of Thieves controller, and more!

Hosted by Jez Corden, we'll be joined by Justin Robey from Xbox during the morning show, and Daniel Rubino will stop by later on in the day for our regular MGL slot. You'll be able to tune in live on our Mixer channel to join the festivities, and simply follow one of our co-stream channels for a chance to win tons of prizes!