We're here, live at Microsoft's Build developer conference. On tap this morning on day one is the opening keynote, coming in at a butt numbing three hours in length. So you can bet Microsoft will have a lot to say in that time, including Windows Phone 8.1, Cortana and even a new app or two.

Head below to join in your own chat room to discuss the keynote as it happens, and watch our live commentary and photos as we cover the event live. We'll add the embed of the keynote as well.

The event kicks off at 8:30 AM PT / 11:30 am ET/ 4:30 PM GMT / 9:00 PM IST.

LIVE STREAMhttp://channel9.msdn.com/