Pre Order: Oculus Rift
Order Today: Lumia 950 XL | Surface Book | Surface Pro 4 | Band 2

Contests

Tonight we prepared for the Super Bowl by playing NFL Blitz from EA Sports. NFL Blitz is a fast-paced arcade-style sportsball game. Read on to watch us have a blast predicting the Super Bowl's outcome and more in the full video replay, plus check out our quick impressions and contest winners.

More →
1
22
0
0

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Dynasty Warriors 8: Empires (and previewing Arslan: The Warriors of Legend) from Koei Tecmo. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions, contest winners, and the full video replay!

More →
3
189
0
0

Tonight we played Warriors Orochi 3: Ultimate from Koei Tecmo. Warriors Orochi 3 is an action-RPG that throws hundreds of characters on screen at once, and it also happens to be a full retail game. We gave out some download codes for the game, played a bunch of co-op, and had a great time. Read on for impressions, contest winners, and the full video replay!

More →
1
67
0
0

Square Enix Montreal recently injected the Windows versions of Lara Croft GO with a huge update. This update brings a whole new area to the game called the Cave of Fire, including brand new enemies, environments, and puzzles. To celebrate the arrival of the Cave of Fire, we've got fresh impressions and a list of our Lara Croft GO contest winners.

More →
2
66
0
0

Pages