Deep Rock Galactic is set to make its Xbox Game Preview debut on February 28, bringing tense underground adventures to Xbox One and Windows 10 ahead of its final launch. Taking up to four players on cooperative mining quests, the game following teams of dwarves in search of precious minerals for their corporation. But with dangerous cave networks and hostile monsters deep below, you're not guaranteed to make it out alive.

With the game's launch just around the corner, we'll be taking to Microsoft's streaming network, Mixer, to preview the game ahead of launch. Diving into the Xbox One versions, we'll be providing a glimpse of the experience, which offers enhanced Xbox One X visuals, support for Xbox Play Anywhere and direct integration into the Mixer platform. And for those watching, we'll also have five Xbox One copies of the game to give away to lucky viewers!

Watch us LIVE on Mixer.com/WindowsCentral

Our Deep Rock Galactic preview stream kicks off at 1 PM ET (10 AM PT, 6 PM GMT) on February 27 on Windows Central's official Mixer channel. Join Windows Central Xbox senior editor, Jez Corden and Xbox editor Matt Brown, alongside Senior Producer at Microsoft, "Robeyone" and Mixer Community Software Engineer, "Exellion."

During this time, we'll be streaming perspectives of all four players via Mixer's unique "co-streaming," capturing the complete spectrum of the Deep Rock Galactic experience. We'll also be taking questions surrounding the game (or anything else that makes you curious in life) throughout the live show. For now, all you need to do is head to our Mixer channel at mixer.com/windowscentral and follow! When the stream begins, jump into the live chat.

Watch us LIVE on Mixer.com/WindowsCentral