Fallout 4

There have been lots of rumors that Bethesda Softworks would officially reveal Fallout 4 at their E3 2015 press event on June 14. Now it looks like the publisher isn't waiting for E3 to announce the next game in the acclaimed open world post-apocalyse RPG series. The official Fallout website now has a "Please stand by" image and, more importantly, a countdown clock that will reach zero on Wednesday, June 3 at 10 a.m. Eastern time (7 a.m. Pacific time, 3 p.m. GMT).

It's likely that Bethesda will show off a short teaser trailer for the next Fallout game on Wednesday, and wait for its press conference in Los Angeles to offer a longer look at the game. Indeed, rumors claim that the company could show as much as 30 minutes of footage from Fallout 4 at the event. In any case, it definitely looks like we are getting something Fallout-related in the near future.

Source: Fallout official site