Catch the PC Gaming show live from E3 at 6 p.m. PDT

Curious about what lies in store for the PC gaming crowd after all of the console-centric announcements at E3? You'll get your chance tonight with E3's first show dedicated to the PC crowd, kicking off at 6 p.m. PDT.

Following up on all of the great console gaming announcements that kicked off E3 2015 yesterday, the folks at PC Gamer are holding a special show dedicated to what's coming down the line for the PC gaming crowd. The PC Gaming show will feature new game reveals and much more from partners ranging from Arenanet and AMD to Blizzard and Square Enix. Xbox's own Phil Spencer is even set to be a speaker at the show, so we'll hopefully get more of a taste of what's coming for PC gamers in Windows 10. So, if you fancy yourself a hardcore PC gamer, be sure to catch the show streamed live on Twitch right here at 6 p.m. PDT, which is 9 p.m. EDT or 2 a.m. in London.

Update: It looks like there was a slight change in the starting time. Updated start time to 6 p.m. PDT.

Watch live video from PCGamer on www.twitch.tv

Dan Thorp-Lancaster is the former Editor-in-Chief of Windows Central. He began working with Windows Central, Android Central, and iMore as a news writer in 2014 and is obsessed with tech of all sorts. You can follow Dan on Twitter @DthorpL and Instagram @heyitsdtl

10 Comments
  • Excited for everyone except Blizzard.  Hope the show is good.
  • Yea E3 PC
    PC users rejoice
  • The article says time change from 6 updated to 6
  • PC master race ...an afterthought of most gaming conventions.
  • Maybe if you didn't keep using that phrase, they'd like you better. Jk
  • watching it now. stopped the replay of the xbox daily. i will go back to that later on.
  • Wow. Micrososft was very diappointing in this.  At least they were awesome at the Xbox E3.
  • Is there a video of this anywhere? I was busy watching the NBA Finals. Posted via the Windows Central App for Android
  • http://www.twitch.tv/pcgamer/v/6256130
  • Borefest