A new Xbox One update is just around the corner for users enrolled in the Beta ring and Ring 3 of the Xbox Insider Program. With a public release seemingly on the horizon, today's build introduces various tweaks to existing features.

This build will begin rolling out to both rings at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET, like previous Xbox Insider updates. For those who use the Xbox One's Instant On mode, the update will begin automatically downloading to your console. If you choose to manually install the build, navigate to All Settings > System > Console Info & Updates and check for an update.

Here's a closer look at what's changed in today's release, following a changelog from Microsoft.

DETAILS

OS version released: rs2_release_xbox_1703.170323-1228

Available: 6:00PM PDT 3/25 (1:00AM GMT 26/3)

FIXES:

Miscellaneous

  • Miscellaneous fixes and improvements.

KNOWN ISSUES:

Settings - Display & sound

  • The Audio output page is under construction and some of the new settings are not yet functional. New support is planned for Dolby Atmos for home theater, Dolby Atmos for headphones, and more in upcoming builds. An announcement will be made when these new features are ready to try out; enabling these settings now will have no effect.

Wireless Display

  • The Wireless Display app fails to launch and immediately crashes to Home.

Stay tuned to Windows Central for all the latest information from the Xbox Insider Program.

More: Everything you need to know about the Xbox Insider Program