Xbox

Watch us play charming platformer Thomas was Alone
Xbox One Twitch streaming event

Watch us play charming platformer Thomas was Alone

Paul Acevedo 39

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Thomas was Alone from Mike Bithell...