This week's podcast will have a special guest! Make sure to tune in.

If you're already not tuning into the Windows Central Podcast every week you now have a good reason to start. On Friday, April 14, at 2:30 PM ET (11:30 AM PT; 6:30 PM GMT; All Timezones) Zac Bowden and I will be joined by Dona Sarkar, chief of the Windows Insider Program (WIP) and #INSIDERS4GOOD advocate.

Many of you already follow Dona on Twitter (@DonaSarkar) and are enrolled in the Insider program, but today we'll be diving a bit deeper into how it all works. For thirty minutes, we'll be talking about refactoring, how the program works, how features get implemented (and cut) and more!

To watch the live podcast, simply bookmark our Beam or stream it on our YouTube. You can even now watch on your Xbox too.

As always, if you cannot make it we'll repost the mixed and finalized podcast sometime on Monday, April 17th where you can re-watch the video or listen to the audio through your favorite podcast app.

Finally, on a note about expectations. Ms. Sarkar's duties relate specifically to the Windows Insider Program as such, do not expect us to grill her for a half hour about unreleased hardware or unannounced features for Windows 10. Not only are those outside her purview but she would not be permitted to answer.

In the meantime, read about Dona and her history at Microsoft as a primer for tomorrow!