Asphalt 8

Watch us play Asphalt 8 and STARWHAL on Twitch
Watch us play Windows games on Twitch

Watch us play Asphalt 8 and STARWHAL on Twitch

Paul Acevedo 48

Every weekend, Windows Central streams a game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Asphalt 8: Airborne from Gameloft. Asphalt 8...