Overwatch promotional artworkSource: Blizzard Entertainment

What you need to know

  • BlizzCon 2019 is being held on November 1.
  • The livestream is anticipated to hold several major announcements.
  • Several of these announcements have already possibly been leaked.
  • You can watch the livestream in the video below.

BlizzCon 2019 has arrived, bringing fans a place to gather and celebrate Blizzard games (or express displeasure). For those of you who are just watching at home for the announcements, the livestream is beginning at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. GMT and 5:00 a.m. AEST. While a ticket is required to see all of the different panels, the opening ceremony and announcements are free for everyone. You can watch the livestream in the video below:

Shop Cyber Monday deals at: Amazon | Walmart | Best Buy | Microsoft | Dell

If you prefer Twitch to YouTube, you can also watch the livestream on the Blizzard Twitch channel. We'll be covering the event as news breaks, so if you can't watch the full stream, we'll have all the major news covered here on Windows Central.

Xbox

Main

We may earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.